Flash Art
Flash Art
Flash Art
Founders

Helena Kontova

helena@flashartonline.com

Giancarlo Politi

giancarlo@flashartonline.com

 

Publishers

Gea Politi

gea@flashartonline.com
Cristiano Seganfreddo

cgps@flashartonline.com

 

Editor-in-Chief
Gea Politi
gea@flashartonline.com

 

Editor

Eleonora Milani

eleonora@flashartonline.com

 

Assistant Editor / Archive

Marta Zanoni

marta@flashartonline.com

 

Copy Editor

Charles Gute

 

Art Direction

Alessio Avventuroso

alessio@flashartonline.com

 

Design

Agenzia del Contemporaneo

 

Typeface Designers

Dinamo

 

Interns
Fabio Bologna
media@flashartonline.com

Gaia Buongiorno

redazione@flashartonline.com


Advertising

Tatiana Martyanova

tatiana@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising Luxury / Fashion

JB Media / Ilaria Curti

ilaria@jbmedia.com

Phone +39 02 2901 3427

 

Advertising Associates

Fanny Dubes

fanny@flashartonline.com

Marta Massara

mm@flashartonline.com

Contributing Editors

Andrea Bellini, Pierre Bal-Blanc,

Nicolas Bourriaud,

Maurizio Cattelan, Luca Cerizza,

Carolyn Cristov-Bakargiev,

Michele D’Aurizio, Eli Diner,

Marina Fokidis, Massimiliano

Gioni, Hou Hanru,

Hans Ulrich Obrist,

William J. Simmons

Alexandre Stipanovich

 

Correspondents

(Argentina) Claudio Iglesias

(Australia) Emily Grant,

Jane O’ Sullivan

(Austria) Max L. Feldman

(Asia) Christine Han

(Belgium) Pierre-Yves Desaive

(Brazil) Beto Shwafaty

(Czech Republic) Hana Janečová,

Eva Krátká

(Egypt) Mia Jankowicz

(France) Daniele Balice,

Lillian Davies, Sarah Moroz

(Germany) Louisa Elderton,

William Kherbek, Tobi Maier,

Andreas Schlaegel

(Greece) Andrew Spyrou

(Hungary) Gábor Rieder

(India) Veeranganakumari Solanki

(Israel) Vardit Gross

(Italy) Sara De Chiara,

Vincenzo Di Rosa

(Mexico) Leslie Moody Castro

(Poland) Agnieszka Sural

(Portugal) Pedro Alfacinha

(Russia) Andrey Shental

(Slovakia) Lydia Pribišová

(Spain) Joaquín Jesús Sánchez

(South Africa) Kirsty Cockerill

(Switzerland) Mitchell Anderson,

Geraldine Tedder

(Turkey) Basak Senova

(UK) Alex Bennett, Philomena Epps,

Alex Estorick, Agnieszka Gratza,

Eliel Jones, Michele Robecchi

(USA) Jared Baxter, Aaron

Bogart, Olivian Cha, Carlos Kong,

Jennifer Piejko, Benjamin Piekut

Patrick Steffen, Sabrina Tarasoff,

Jeppe Ugelvig, Noura Wedell

Headquarters

Via Carlo Farini 68

20159 Milan Italy

Phone +39 02 688 7341

 

Finance / Administration

Manuela Schiano

finance@flashartonline.com

 

Subscriptions

BRUIL & VAN DE STAAIJ

info@bruil.info