Flash Art
Flash Art
Flash Art
Founders

Giancarlo Politi

giancarlo@flashartonline.com

Helena Kontova

helena@flashartonline.com

 

Publishers

Gea Politi
Cristiano Seganfreddo

cgps@flashartonline.com

 

Editor-in-Chief
Gea Politi
gea@flashartonline.com

 

Associate Editors

Eleonora Milani

eleonora@flashartonline.com

Vincenzo Di Rosa

 

Senior Editor

Eli Diner

eli@flashartonline.com

 

Copy Editor

Charles Gute

 

Archive

Marta Zanoni

marta@flashartonline.com

 

Design and Art Direction
Wrong Studio

 

Digital Art Director

Alessio Avventuroso

 

Intern
Jordan Kelly
intern@flashartonline.com

Advertising

Tatiana Martyanova

tatiana@flashartonline.com

Alessia Stella

alessia@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising Luxury / Fashion

JB Media / Ilaria Curti

ilaria@jbmedia.com

Phone +39 02 2901 3427

 

Advertising Associates

Fanny Dubes

fanny@flashartonline.com

Marta Massara

mm@flashartonline.com

Contributing Editors

Andrea Bellini, Nicolas Bourriaud,

Luca Cerizza, Carolyn

Cristov-Bakargiev, Michele D’Aurizio,

Tess Edmonson, Marina Fokidis,

Massimiliano Gioni, Hou Hanru,

Laura McLean-Ferris, Hans Ulrich

Obrist, Paul Pieroni

 

Correspondents

(Argentina) Claudio Iglesias

(Australia) Emily Grant,

Jane O’ Sullivan

(Austria) Max L. Feldman

(Belgium) Pierre-Yves Desaive

(Brazil) Beto Shwafaty

(China) Tan Cheng

(Czech Republic) Hana Janečová,

Eva Krátká

(Egypt) Mia Jankowicz

(France) Daniele Balice,

Lillian Davies, Sarah Moroz

(Germany) Louisa Elderton,

William Kherbek, Tobi Maier,

Andreas Schlaegel

(Greece) Andrew Spyrou

(Hungary) Gábor Rieder

(India) Veeranganakumari Solanki

(Israel) Vardit Gross

(Italy) Vincenzo Di Rosa

(Japan) Satoru Nagoya

(Mexico) Leslie Moody Castro

(Poland) Agnieszka Sural

(Portugal) Sara De Chiara

(Russia) Andrey Shental

(Slovakia) Lydia Pribišová

(South Africa) Kirsty Cockerill

(Switzerland) Geraldine Tedder

(Turkey) Basak Senova

(UK) Alex Bennett, Philomena Epps,

Alex Estorick, Agnieszka Gratza,

Michele Robecchi

(USA) Jared Baxter, Aaron

Bogart, Olivian Cha, Eliel Jones,

Sam Korman, Jennifer Piejko,

Patrick Steffen, Alexandre

Stipanovich, Sabrina Tarasoff,

Jeppe Ugelvig, Noura Wedell

Headquarters

Via Carlo Farini 68

20159 Milan Italy

Phone +39 02 688 7341

 

Finance / Administration

Daniela Rigo

finance@flashartonline.com

 

Subscriptions

subscription@flashartonline.com