Flash Art
Flash Art
Flash Art
Founders

Giancarlo Politi

giancarlo@flashartonline.com

Helena Kontova

helena@flashartonline.com

 

Publisher – Editor in Chief

Gea Politi

gea@flashartonline.com

 

Editor

Tess Edmonson

tess@flashartonline.com

 

Senior Editor

Eli Diner

eli@flashartonline.com

 

Associate Editor

Eleonora Milani

eleonora@flashartonline.com

 

Editor-at-Large

Michele D’Aurizio

 

Copy Editor

Charles Gute

 

Archive

Marta Zanoni

marta@flashartonline.com

 

Digital Art Director

Alessio Avventuroso

alessio@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising

Bana Bissat

bana@flashartonline.com

Tatiana Martyanova

tatiana@flashartonline.com

Alessia Stella

alessia@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising Luxury / Fashion

JB Media

Ilaria Curti

ilaria@jbmedia.com

Phone +39 02 2901 3427

 

Advertising Associates

Fanny Dubes

fanny@flashartonline.com

Marta Massara

mm@flashartonline.com

Contributing Editors

Andrea Bellini, Nicolas Bourriaud,

Luca Cerizza, Carolyn

Cristov-Bakargiev, Maria Luisa

Frisa, Massimiliano Gioni,

Hou Hanru, Laura McLean-Ferris,

Hans Ulrich Obrist, Paul Pieroni

 

Correspondents

(Argentina) Claudio Iglesias

(Australia) Emily Grant,

Jane O’ Sullivan

(Austria) Max L. Feldman

(Belgium) Pierre-Yves Desaive

(Brazil) Beto Shwafaty

(China) Tan Cheng

(Egypt) Mia Jankowicz

(France) Daniele Balice,

Lillian Davies, Pierre-Alexandre

Mateos, Charles Teyssou

(Germany) Louisa Elderton,

William Kherbek, Tobi Maier,

Andreas Schlaegel

(Greece) Andrew Spyrou

(Hungary) Gábor Rieder

(India) Veeranganakumari Solanki

(Israel) Vardit Gross

(Italy) Vincenzo Di Rosa,

Giulia Gregnanin, Riccardo Venturi

(Japan) Satoru Nagoya

(Mexico) Leslie Moody Castro

(Poland) Agnieszka Sural

(Portugal) Sara De Chiara

(Russia) Andrey Shental

(Switzerland) Nicolas Brulhart
(South Africa) Kirsty Cockerill

(Turkey) Basak Senova

(UAE) Kevin Jones

(UK) Alex Bennett,

Alex Estorick, Michele

Robecchi, Silvia Sgualdini

(USA) Jared Baxter, Aaron

Bogart, Olivian Cha, Sam

Korman, Jennifer Piejko,

Patrick Steven, Alexandre

Stipanovich, Sabrina Tarasoff,

Jeppe Ugelvig, Noura Wedell

Finance / Administration

Daniela Rigo

finance@flashartonline.com

 

Subscriptions

subscription@flashartonline.com

 

Headquarters

Via Carlo Farini 68

20159 Milan Italy

Phone +39 02 688 7341