Flash Art
Flash Art
Flash Art
Founders

Helena Kontova

helena@flashartonline.com

Giancarlo Politi

giancarlo@flashartonline.com

 

Publishers

Gea Politi

gea@flashartonline.com
Cristiano Seganfreddo

cgps@flashartonline.com

 

Editor-in-Chief
Gea Politi
gea@flashartonline.com

 

Editor

Eleonora Milani

eleonora@flashartonline.com

 

Assistant Editor / Archive

Marta Zanoni

marta@flashartonline.com

 

Copy Editor

Charles Gute

 

Art Direction

Alessio Avventuroso

alessio@flashartonline.com

 

Design

Agenzia del Contemporaneo

 

Typeface Designers

Dinamo

 

Editorial Assistant

Gaia Buongiorno

editorial@flashartonline.com

 

Publishers’ Assistant 

Ludovica Zaccardi

media@flashartonline.com

 

Interns

Jordan Kelly

studio@flashartonline.com

Diletta Piemonte

intern@flashartonline.com


Advertising

Tatiana Martyanova

tatiana@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising Associates

Fanny Dubes

fanny@flashartonline.com

Marta Massara

mm@flashartonline.com

Hiroko Seki Arahari

hiroko@flashartonline.com

Advisory Board
Pierre Bal-Blanc, Shumon Basar,
Andrea Bellini, Nicolas Bourriaud,
Emanuele Coccia, Massimiliano Gioni,
Hans Ulrich Obrist, Chus Martinez,
Dorothea von Hantelmann

 

Contributing Editors

Carolyn Cristov-Bakargiev,

Maurizio Cattelan,

Michele D’Aurizio,

Eli Diner,

Alex Estorick,

Marina Fokidis, 

Benjamin Piekut,

William J. Simmons

Alexandre Stipanovich

 

Correspondents

(Argentina) Claudio Iglesias

(Australia) Emily Grant, Jane O’ Sullivan

(Austria) Max L. Feldman

(Asia) Christine Han, Byunghee Lee

(Belgium) Pierre-Yves Desaive

(Brazil) Beto Shwafaty

(Czech Republic) Hana Janečová,

Eva Krátká

(Egypt) Mia Jankowicz

(France) Daniele Balice,

Lillian Davies, Sarah Moroz,

Ingrid Luquet-Gad

(Germany) Louisa Elderton,

William Kherbek, Tobi Maier,

Andreas Schlaegel

(Greece) Andrew Spyrou

(Hungary) Gábor Rieder

(India) Veeranganakumari Solanki

(Israel) Vardit Gross

(Italy) Sara De Chiara,

Vincenzo Di Rosa

(Japan) Mika Maruyama, Maki Nishida

(Mexico) Leslie Moody Castro

(Poland) Agnieszka Sural

(Portugal) Pedro Alfacinha

(Russia) Andrey Shental

(Slovakia) Lydia Pribišová

(Spain) Joaquín Jesús Sánchez

(South Africa) Kirsty Cockerill

(Switzerland) Mitchell Anderson,

Geraldine Tedder

(Turkey) Basak Senova

(UK) Alex Bennett, Philomena Epps,

Alex Estorick, Agnieszka Gratza,

Eliel Jones, Michele Robecchi

(USA) Jared Baxter, Aaron

Bogart, Olivian Cha, Carlos Kong,

Jennifer Piejko, Benjamin Piekut

Patrick Steffen, Sabrina Tarasoff,

Jeppe Ugelvig, Noura Wedell

Headquarters

Via Carlo Farini 68

20159 Milan Italy

Phone +39 02 688 7341

 

Finance / Administration

Manuela Schiano

finance@flashartonline.com

 

Subscriptions

BRUIL & VAN DE STAAIJ

info@bruil.info