Flash Art
Flash Art
Flash Art
Founders

Helena Kontova

Giancarlo Politi

 

Publishers

Gea Politi
Cristiano Seganfreddo

 

Editor-in-Chief
Gea Politi

 

Managing Editor

Eleonora Milani

eleonora@flashartonline.com

 

Editorial Assistant
Michela Ceruti
editorial@flashartonline.com

 

Copy Editor

Charles Gute

 

Art Director

Alessio Avventuroso

alessio@flashartonline.com

 

Design

Flash Art Studios

 

Typeface Designers
Dinamo

 

Archive

Tommaso Pagani
archive@flashartonline.com


Head of Advertising & Communication

Tatiana Martyanova

tatiana@flashartonline.com

 

Luxury
Rula Al Amad
rula@mag-netmedia.com

 

Advertising Associates

Fanny Dubes

fanny@flashartonline.com

Marta Massara

mm@flashartonline.com

Hiroko Seki Arahari
hiroko@flashartonline.com


Advisory Board
Pierre Bal-Blanc, Shumon Basar,
Andrea Bellini, Nicolas Bourriaud,
Emanuele Coccia, Carolyn Christov-Bakargiev, Hans Ulrich Obrist, Chus Martínez

 

Contributing Editors

Alex Estorick, Marina Fokidis, Pascale Krief,

Barbara London, Benjamin Piekut

 

Correspondents

Africa: Rebecca Anne Proctor, Mia Jancowicz

Asia: (CHN) Christine Han, Byunghee Lee, Julian Junyuan Feng; (IND) Veeranganakumari Solanki; (ISR) Vardit Gross; (JPN) Mika Maruyama, Maki Nishida

South America: (ARG) Claudio Iglesias; (BRA) Beto Shwafaty; (MEX) Leslie Moody Castro
Oceania: (AUS) Emily Grant, Jane O’Sullivan

North America: (NY) Jared Baxter, Aaron Bogart, Carlos Kong, Alexandre Stipanovich; (CA) Olivian Cha, Michele D’Aurizio, Eli Diner, Franklin Melendez, Jennifer Piejko, William J. Simmons, Sabrina Tarasoff, Noura Wedell

Europe: (AUT) Max Henry, Vanessa Joan Müller; (BEL) Pierre Yves-Desaive; (CHE) Mitchell Anderson, Geraldine Tedder; (CZ) Max Feldman, Hana Janeckova, Eva Kratka; (DE) Louisa Elderton, William Kherbek, Isabel Parkes, Andreas Schlaegel; (ESP) Joaquín Jesús Sánchez; (FR) Lillian Davies, Sarah Moroz, Ingrid Luquet-Gad, Patrick Steffen; (GRC) Andrew Spyrou; (HUN) Gabor Reider; (POL) Ewa Borysiewicz, Agnieszka Sural; (PRT) Pedro Alfacinha, Sara De Chiara; (RUS) Andrey Shental; (SVK) Lydia Pribisova; (TUR) Basak Senova; (UK) Alex Bennett, Jacob Barnes, Henry Broome, Philomena Epps, Agnieszka Gratza, Eliel Jones


Headquarters

Via Durini, 24
20122 Milan Italy
Phone +39 02 688 7341

 

Distribution
Sole Agent for distribution abroad
A.I.E. Agenzia Italiana di Esportazione Srl
Via Manzoni 12 – 20089 Rozzano (MI)
Phone +39 02 575 3911
www.aie-mag.com

 

Finance / Administration

Daniela Rigo

finance@flashartonline.com

 

Subscriptions

BRUIL & VAN DE STAAIJ

info@bruil.info